News:

Updated July 27 2022
Please read the sticky under General Posts about registering before you do.
Panama Canal Schedule
Caribbean Princess Transit
Updated Forums

Main Menu

Manuela sails to Copenhagen

Started by Manuela, March 31, 2019, 10:32:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Manuela

Regal Princess - https://www.princess.com/bridgecams/?shipCode=GP

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock
https://www.marinetraffic.com

Sunday, April 7              Fort Lauderdale, FL                                         4:00pm              Conquest, Edge, Adventure, Harmony, Koningsdam, N Statendam
      http://www.ftlauderdalewebcam.com
      http://www.portevergladeswebcam.com
      http://www.ftlauderdalewebcam.com/?se
      http://ships.carnivalentertainment.com/#ship/carnival-conquest/cameras              Conquest
Monday, April 8             Princess Cays, Bahamas               9:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 9            At Sea
Wednesday, April 10     Falmouth, Jamaica                          8:00am 5:00pm                Harmony
Thursday, April 11        Grand Cayman                                  7:00am 4:00pm              Sensation, Equinox, N Statendam
       https://royalpalmscayman.com/royal-palms-webcams/
       https://www.caymanport.com/webcams/
       http://ships.carnivalentertainment.com/#ship/carnival-sensation/cameras             Sensation
Friday, April 12             Cozumel, Mexico`                          10:00am 10:00pm             Dream, Armonia, Harmony, N Statendam
       http://cozumel-hotels.net/webcam-hotel-el_cid-resort-cozumel/index.html
       https://www.puertamaya.com/webcam.aspx
       http://www.cozumelinsider.com/?Page=Webcam
       http://ships.carnivalentertainment.com/#ship/carnival-dream/cameras                  Dream
Saturday, April 13        At Sea
Sunday, April 14           Fort Lauderdale, FL                         6:00am 4:00pm               Silhouette, Edge, Harmony, Veendam, N Statendam
      http://www.ftlauderdalewebcam.com
      http://www.portevergladeswebcam.com
      http://www.ftlauderdalewebcam.com/?se 
Monday, April 15          At Sea
Tuesday, April 16         At Sea
Wednesday, April 17    At Sea
Thursday, April 18       At Sea
Friday, April 19            At Sea
Saturday, April 20       At Sea
Sunday, April 21          Ponta Delgada, Azores, Portugal   7:00am 4:00pm
       https://www.webcams.travel/webcam/fullscreen/1214724319
Monday, April 22         At Sea
Tuesday, April 23        At Sea
Wednesday, April 24   At Sea
Thursday, April 25      Zeebrugge, Belgium                        7:00am 6:00pm                Amsterdam
Friday, April 26            Rotterdam, Holland                          7:00am 6:00pm
Saturday, April 27       At Sea
Sunday, April 28          Aarhus, Denmark                             8:00am 6:00pm
Monday, April 29         Copenhagen, Denmark                  5:00am
Tuesday, April 30         Copenhagen Hotel
Wednesday, May 1       Fly home

Carolyn Jane

She is waiting for you...Lots of company in FLL today


Manuela

The captain just announced that he expects us to leave after Edge.

Carolyn Jane

Indeed, right after Edge, second of 7:




Carolyn Jane

Cam not giving us a pretty pic today...


Carolyn Jane

Not much of a view when you back into port. 


Carolyn Jane

#6
Looks like a lovely day in Grand Cayman



Sensation arriving.  Believe Nieuw Statendam is way beyond you, behind the trees.



Believe this is you behind the trees...


Carolyn Jane

Looking like a beautiful day in Cozumel


Phil

Bon Voyage on your 2nd leg of your adventure!

Manuela

Thanks CJ and Phil.
First leg was great. Stayed on board in Jamaica and went to the beach in the other stops.
The ship is being deep-cleaned, so we have to kill about 5 hours in Lauderdale.

Carolyn Jane


Manuela

Copenhagen will feel colder than the Caribbean, but it is a new destination to explore.

Carolyn Jane

Weather doesn't look too great, but at least there is no snow...


Carolyn Jane

Looks like a bit of sunshine to see you on your way


Manuela

 We've had a couple of rough days, but it's calming down. A little chilly but that's to be expected.