Author Topic: Manuela sails Royal Princess from Barcelona to Florida  (Read 54 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Manuela

  • Staff Captain
  • Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 1799
  • Karma: +18/-0
Manuela sails Royal Princess from Barcelona to Florida
« on: October 13, 2017, 12:39:28 PM »
Another Transatlantic :)

https://www.princess.com/bridgecams - click on Royal Princess   

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock
https://www.marinetraffic.com

Saturday, October 21         Barcelona, Spain                          7:00pm
                                             http://www.ccma.cat/el-temps/port-olimp ... /camera/1/
Sunday, October 22           Valencia, Spain            7:00am     5:00pm
                                             https://www.skylinewebcams.com/en/webcam/espana/comunidad-valenciana/alicante/alicante-playa-almadraba.html
Monday, October 23          Cartagena, Spain         7:00am     5:00pm
                                             http://www.skylinewebcams.com/es/webcam ... agena.html
                                             http://www.apc.es/webcam.php
Tuesday, October 24         Gibraltar, UK Territory   8:00am    11:00pm
                                             http://www.earthtv.com/en/webcam/gibral ... re-skyline
                                             http://romanialivewebcam.blogspot.com/p ... altar.html
Wednesday, October 25    Cadiz, Spain                 7:00am     5:00pm
Thursday, October 26        At Sea
Friday, October 27             Tenerife, Canary Islands  8:00am    9:00pm
                                             https://www.skylinewebcams.com/en/webca ... erife.html
                                             https://suche.tuicruises.com/mein-schiff-4
                                             http://romanialivewebcam.blogspot.com/p/tenerife.html
Saturday, October 28         Arrecife, Lanzarote          7:00am    4:00pm
Sunday, October 29           At Sea
Monday, October 30          At Sea
Tuesday, October 31         At Sea
Wednesday, November 1   At Sea
Thursday, November 2      At Sea
Friday, November 3           At Sea
Saturday, November 4      At Sea
Sunday, November 5        Fort Lauderdale, FL     6:00am
                                           http://www.ftlauderdalewebcam.com
                                           http://www.portevergladeswebcam.com
                                           http://www.ftlauderdalewebcam.com/?se
                                           https://www.sunny.org/webcam
                                           https://www.princess.com/bridgecams - Click on Regal Princess
Royal Princess - Transatlantic - Oct. 21, 2017
Golden Princess - Japan and Alaska - April 27, 2018
Grand Princess - Hawaii - Oct. 24, 2018
Grand Princess - Mexico - Nov. 8, 2018
Regal Princess - Caribbean - March 10, 2019

Seacruise Forums

Manuela sails Royal Princess from Barcelona to Florida
« on: October 13, 2017, 12:39:28 PM »